Block people

Bradley West

20 days ago

Since I have over 100 people blocked on my list and 5 of them are actual reasons for the block I can be expert on this

If a person blocks you and if you are logged in you can still see the name in the list until you try to view their profile then the pink box comes up telling you are not authorized , if you then block them to then they will disappear from the list

If you come across a person that you have never had any interaction with and you find out you are blocked then it's most likely they have an Alt under same account from the person who has you blocked or you have blocked


Tiger Jy

21 days ago

Strange thing with blocking is I am blocked to 2 guys I never even chat to. I only find out when another here said I should check their profiles lol. I have never block anyone I just ignore them if they hit me up.


Nate West

22 days ago

Yeah but I just spoke to one fucjer tonight who proudly proclaimed that he can still see what ppl who blocked him were saying. So apparently there is a way to continue stalking someone who has blocked you for stalking them.


Luis Wright

2026-05-04 18:54

Is there a way to block people so they don't even see when you're on?
If I block someone, I guess they can still see me but just unable to send messages. I want to know if there's a way so they just don't see my profile anymore


Cole Dexter

2026-05-05 02:38

(In reply to this)

Yeah, blocking means they won't be able to see you anymore, even in Mars when you're in Mars. If a blocked person tries to click on your profile through a story, they won't be able to view it.


Luis Wright

2026-05-05 13:50

(In reply to this)

I thought they still see that you're online in the chats like mars, etc... but just unable to send messages


Cole Dexter

2026-05-05 13:52

(In reply to this)

No, people I’ve blocked I can’t see them.


Luis Wright

2026-05-05 13:53

(In reply to this)

I see, thank you